Daylight - Man Machine

Daylight - Man Machine

Label: Hotsound 9208
Year: 1992
Cover by: D-Line

This CD is available at:


Please make your vote for this CD.
Rating: 1 = Bad - 5 = Cool


We’re allways looking for new reviews, if you want write one for this CD, please do it here.



01. Energy
02. You Make Me Feel So Good
03. Music
04. Dancing Queen
05. Secrets
06. Power Machine
07. Man With The Harmonica
08. Your That One For Me
09. Sky Walker
10. Music (Instr.)
11. Music (Robot Mastermix)
12. Feel So Good
13. Power Machine (Remix)

All tracks composed, arranged and produced by Humphrey Robertson and Danny Amsler.
Executive produced by Erik van Vliet.





Well DAYLIGHT have created a Masterpeice here. Track 1. Energy:This track has a great lead Melodie with some lovly vocoders,and the femail voice that matches perfectly together. Track 2. You make me feel so good: Hi energy style with H.Robertson style and the melodie to the chorus is so so good it just fly's. Track 4. Dancing queen this song is one of the best song's i have  it's got such a great mood it never stops changing and the drums are really great. Track 5.Secrets with again a cool bass line and a very nice lead synth i have never herd this synth sound before. Track 7.Man with the harmonica well this show's the class of Humphrey Robertson to get this Ennio Morricone  classic and make it dance-a-ble this is a A Class Cover version.(including the gun Shot's). Track 9.Skywalker this is i expect the most unique song ever made the complete arragement is so cool and unique the synthesizer parts and  the cool part where big ben start's to strike this is so good it's for  me one of the best song's from daylight.
Yet again a great CD from  DAYLIGHT thank you Humphrey Robertson for this music i have this cd in my car player and listen to this over and over but it's still not  did a great job.

Mark Keaton - U.S.A

• • •